2018 – 2019 Board of Officers and Directors


Lia Rensin President
Marc Bader 1st Vice-President
Lisa Peckler 2nd Vice-President
Wendy Allyn Treasurer
Carmel Johnson Secretary
Jennifer Miller Past President
Adult Education
Building Liaison
Reba Cohen Governance
Erika Shapiro Leadership Development
Russ Gottfried Membership
Josh Geist Marketing
Religious Practices
Eric Tannenwald Strategic Planning
Misha Imberman Berkowitz Technology
Tikkun Olam
Youth Education and Programming
Marc Itzkowitz At Large #1
Jane Fine At Large #2
At Large #3

To contact a member of our board of directors, use the form on the Contact Us page and the office will route your email. If you want to reach a particular person or a particular portfolio, you may include that information in the Attn field on the contact form. If you are a member of Kol Emeth, you can look up board members’ contact information in the Members Directory on the Members Site.

Everyone is welcome in our egalitarian Jewish community